About us.

We are here to help our job seekers. We are trying to keep them update at market. We are giving job circulars and incremental announcements here. We are working now as a career counselor. We are trying to give proper guidelines and suggestions to our audiences. We publish updated job exam schedules , exam results also.

Our website details : www.bnjons.com Keep connected hope you will get your desired outcome from us. Our facebook group : bnjobs.com group (Official) facebook page:bnjobs.com

Our web-site aims to explore maximum benefits of the Internet. We believe our service will help the job seekers manage their career more efficiently. This site will also help employers solve many of the problems associated with traditional recruiting methods and allow them to save time and money.

No. of Unique Daily Visitors : 10,000 (on average)
Monthly Page views : 300,000/-
No. of Resumes : 75543/-
No. of Corporate Accounts : 3892+


Company Management
Abdurr Rahman Sohan
Managing Director (M.D)
ars@bnjobs.com


Md Monir Hossain
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
monir@bnjobs.com


Administration Department
A.N.M Redwan Hossain
Head Of Administration
redwan@bnjobs.com
Abdur Rob Parvez Robi
Executive, Administration
robi@bnjobs.com


Content Team
Dewan Muhammad Prince
Assistant General Manager, Content Development
Muhammad Rizvi
Asst. Manager, Content Development
Md Fazla Rabbi
Executive, Content Development


Company Board of Directors
1. Md. Abdus Sahid
A.V.P (SIBL)
2. Md kamal Hossain
Advocate Bangladesh Supreme Court
3. Md Salim Rana
Computer Engineer
4. Abul Kalam Azad
Advocate Bangladesh Supreme Court
5. Md Abdullah Al-Amin
Doctor (BCS)


Bnjobs.com Group
#www.bnjobs.com
#www.takebd.com
#www.akseba.com
#www.dhakahd.com
#Glorious Association


Dhaka Office
Awul Khan Shopping Complex Ground Floor Saruliya Demra Dhaka, Bangladesh-1361
Contrat :- +8801670131102
salim@bnjobs.com


Dhaka Office
24 purana Palton, Palton Dhaka
Bangladesh-1000
Contract :- +8801824606666


Chittagram Office:
Omrito Super Plaza Grund floor 7 Shekmozib Road Barak birlding Agrabad
Chattogram
Office In-charge
Md Ajgor Hossain Sumon
sumon@bnjobs.com
Contact :- +8801739465252

Lakshmipur Office:
Mozu Choduri hat road LPG pamp Pront Site Lakshmipur Sadar
Lakshmipur Bangladesh-3700
Office In-charge
Muhammed Abl Kashem
kashem@bnjobs.com
Contrct: - +8801926540995
add